Account Properties

Table 1.
Name Account Property Description Value
Asset Subview Order tv.nativ.mio.console.asset.subviews

This property controls enables ordering, as well as hiding/showing of all sub-view tabs in the asset view.

You must the specify sub-view names for the asset object which you want users to see in the UI. If these are not specified, all of them will be shown by default. Each item must be sperated by a comma. For example: summary, files, history, players, publishing, jobs, workflows, attachments, keyframes, metadata.

Note: Matching the names of the sub-view is case insensitive and non-matching values are ignored.
Auto Refresh Interval Seconds auto.refresh.interval This property sets the auto refresh time (in seconds) for all pages. You must specify the sub-view names of asset objects which you want users to see in the UI. If these are not specified all will be shown by default.
Clear Groovy Class Loader tv.nativ.mio.enterprise.script.classloader.reset If this property is set to true, the class loader will always be reset when executing any script from that point onward. This will be set back to false after it is cleared. (To Clear Groovy Class Loader) You must set this value as either true or false.
Default File Check Interval tv.nativ.mio.enterprise.storage.resource. default.check.interval This property syncs files from physical storage. Time in seconds.
Default Search Asset Origin tv.nativ.mio.console.asset.search.assetorigin This value defines the default search for the asset origin. You must specify a value from one of the following:
  • Ingest
  • Import
  • New
  • Proxy
  • Transcode
  • Clip
  • Copy
Default Search Asset Type tv.nativ.mio.console.asset.search.assettype This property sets the default asset type for asset search results. If no system value has been specified, or the values do not match with any possible value, it will set the standard value i.e any. You must specify either Group or File as the default asset type.
Default Sort Group Asset Member tv.nativ.mio.console.asset.group.member.sort This property sets the default sort group asset member (Group members will be sorted according to the given value) Title
Default Table Pagination Size system.table.pagination This property sets the default page size. This will be as per the number of records (default table pagination size). The value must be entered in the following format: 10\15\25\50
Default Typeahead Dropdown Size typeahead.dropdown.results.size This property sets the typeahead dropdown size (To view a set number of results in the typeahead suggestions). Enter any integer value.
Display Metadata Definition Sub-Views definition.sub.view If this property is set to true, this will display the metadata definition sub-view. If this is set to false,the metadata definition sub-view will not be displayed. You must set this value as either true or false.
Display Metadata Descriptions in Pop-up display.metadata.descriptions.in.popup This property enables descriptions for metadata definitions to be displayed or hidden. If this property is set to true, then the description of the metadata field will be hidden and ? icon will be  displayed. If a user wipes over this icon with a mouse, it will display the metadata description.

If this is set to false, then the metadata description will be displayed against the respective fields.

Actions, resources, profiles, and so on are not affected. Only assets and user-defined objects are affected.
You must set this value as either true or false.
Email Excerpt Length in Logs tv.nativ.mio.service.mail.logging.excerpt.length This property controls the message log size (email excerpt length in logs). Enter any integer value.
Email From Address tv.nativ.mio.service.mail.from This property is used to overwrite mail from an address or to define the email from an address. You must specify the following address: no-reply@nativ-systems.com
External Id Keys tv.nativ.mio.externalId.keys If this property is defined, the validation will be displayed while set \ modify external ID on object if its not from defined list. An external ID key must be in this list for it to be valid. You must enter a list of valid external ID keys. Each ID must be separated by a comma.
Footer Alt Text tv.nativ.mio.console.footerlink.alttext Maximum Full Text Search Results. Text
Footer Text tv.nativ.mio.console.footerlink.url This property is used to specify the footer text for the URL. If system properties are not defined, then the link will not be rendered. URL
Help Link Text tv.nativ.mio.console.helplink.text This property is used to configure the help link text. Enter the help link text.
Help Link URL tv.nativ.mio.console.helplink.url This property is used to configure the help link URL.§ Enter the help link URL.
Job Timeout tv.nativ.mio.enterprise.account.job.timeout This property defines a job's global time out. Time in seconds.
Log Evaluated Job Config Info tv.nativ.mio.enterprise.log.evaluated.job.config.info This property when evaluated, should not be displayed in job history (Log Evaluated Job Config Info). You must set this value as either true or false.
Maximum Full Text Search Results tv.nativ.mio.full.text.search.max This property controls the results for full text search results. Enter any integer value.
Maximum SQL Search Results tv.nativ.mio.search.sql.max This property restricts certain queries to a lower amount of maximum SQL search results. Enter any integer value.
Retry Resource on Failure tv.nativ.mio.resource.failure.retry Set this property to true, if a resource fails and requires a restart. You must set this value as either true or false.
Session Timeout Seconds session.timeout This property defines a session timeout in seconds. The value must be entered in seconds.
Template of SMS URL To send sms.url.template This property enables you to send notifications via sms. In order to do this, you must enter a REST call using the correct API key and a secret. If property is not defined then sms notifications will not be sent.
  • http://api.clickatell.com/http/sendmsg?user=npryan&password=mi0w0rkfl0w&api_id=3354029&to=${user.phone}&text=${message}https://rest.nexmo.com/sms/xml?api_key=263f5801&api_secret=d92f2066&&to=${user.phone}&text=${message}&from=MioEverywhere
Vantage Package tv.nativ.mio.console.package.asset.hide To hide the Vantage packaging stuff You must set this value as either true or false.
Use Variable Instance Path as Name in Metadata Modified Event Data use.instance.path.in.metadata.modified.event.data Use Variable Instance Path for the name in the metadata modified event data. Path

Was this article helpful?