Reloading

Reloading your Metadata

If you make changes to your Workflow and decide you wish to reverse them, you can use the Reload button in the Control Bar. This function will load the latest version and thus undo your recent changes.

1) Click on the Reload button in the Control Bar.

2) The Metadata Designer will reload the most recently saved version.

Was this article helpful?