Reloading a Workflow

If you make changes to your Workflow and decide to reverse them, you can use the Reload button in the Control Bar. This function will load the latest version and thus undo your recent changes.

1) Click on the Reload button in the Control Bar.

2) The Workflow Designer will inform you that the Workflow has been reloaded.

Was this article helpful?