Saving a Workflow
1) Once you have created your Workflow, click the Save button in the Control Bar.
2) The Workflow Designer will notify you that the Workflow is being saved.
3) The Workflow Designer will inform you that the Workflow design has been stored as a new version.
Note: The Save button is only enabled if a change has been made to the Workflow design since it was last save or reloaded.
1) If you try and save a Workflow that is not valid, you will be warned and invited to enable validation mode.
2) If you select "Yes", the Workflow Designer will enable validation mode so you can see why the save failed.