Pre-populated Searches

It is possible to navigate to an advanced search screen that has some fields pre-populated. This can happen if you click through from Dashboard Summary views, or via a saved search. In this case, all field sections will be collapsed, but a defaults modified message will be shown to indicate that fields have been selected.

Was this article helpful?