Saving a Workflow
1) Once you have created your Workflow, click the Save button in the Control Panel.
2) The Workflow Designer notifies you that the Workflow is being saved.
3) The Workflow Designer informs you that the Workflow design has been stored as a new version.
Note: The Save button is only enabled if a change was made to the Workflow design since it was last save or reloaded.
1) If you try and save a Workflow that is not valid, you are warned and invited to enable validation mode.
2) If you click Yes, the Workflow Designer will enable validation mode so you can see why the save failed.