Deleting Hierarchies

In order to delete a hierarchy, you must delete all the data associated with the hierarchy first. The Delete icon will not be present for the root object of a hierarchy, until the all the other objects have been deleted.

For example, in order to delete a Production, you would need to delete all of the Series and Episode objects associated with it first.

Was this article helpful?