Returning a Task to the Pool

When you resume a task, it will take you back to the page that you were last in. By returning a task to the pool, you are moving it back into the Available Tasks list.

Note: By moving your task back into the Available Tasks list, the task becomes available to the wider pool and is then available to anyone that is assigned to that particular task assignment group.

Was this article helpful?