Edit Layout Mode View

In Edit Layout mode, you can change the layout of an existing version of a workflow and when you save it, the current version layout is updated.

Note: A new version is not created.

Note: In Edit Layout mode, the workflow panel is not available.

Note: Edit Layout mode is useful when you wish to change the layout of your workflow design. Laying your nodes and transitions elegantly can make it easier for you to interpret the workflow's flow and logic. The Snap Grid button helps make this task easier for you.

Was this article helpful?