Deleting an Object
Some objects can be deleted once they have been disabled. A deleted object is not removed from Ooyala Flex it is simply hidden from most views. Once an object has been deleted it can no longer be restored.
1) To delete an object, simply click the Delete icon in the Object Setting view.
2) In the Delete box, click Yes to delete the object.