Deleting a Thesaurus

To delete a thesaurus, follow these steps:

1) Click the Delete icon.

2) In the pop-up, click Continue.

3) The thesaurus is deleted.

Note: If you delete a thesaurus, all of the terms associated with that thesaurus are also deleted.

Was this article helpful?