Deleting a User

A scenario in which a user might be deleted could be for example, when a user leaves a company or is no longer associated with Ooyala Flex. If you are super user, you will have access to delete their user profile. This can be done by carrying out the following process:

1) Navigate to the user profile you wish to delete.

2) Click the Disable icon, to disable the user.

3) In the Disable User box, click Yes to confirm.

4) Click the Delete icon.

Note: Deleted users can still be referenced in Ooyala Flex

Was this article helpful?