Reloading a Workflow

If you make changes to your workflow and want to reverse them, you can use the Reload button in the Control panel. This function loads the latest version and thus undoes your recent changes.

Click the Reload button in the Control panel, and the Workflow Designer informs you that the workflow has been reloaded

Note: You must enable the workflow before it can be used.

Was this article helpful?