Deleting a Syndication
You can delete a syndication at any time. No new content will be sent to the syndication and any feeds will be deleted.
To delete a syndication:
Use delete with the syndications route. The following example deletes the ZnbWVpMjqToT1W syndication.
Backlot returns a 200 response.
The syndication is successfully deleted.