Removing Action Progress Data After Running a Job
You can delete action progress data once a job is cancelled or completed. If you do this, the action progress data is permanently removed once a job has completed or has been cancelled.
JEF provides an optional deleteProgressDataOnCompletion attribute that enables you to delete action progress data. It is set to “true” by default in the >@ActionPlugin annotation.